1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My Introduction.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Bunicu, Apr 15, 2018.

1. Bunicu

Bunicu Fake Item Box

4DR Swag Bucks:
    $338
    Hello! I am Bunicu. Well, to be honest, my name is not that one. My real name is Robert, and i am Romanian. I am 14 Years Old!
    My Mario Kart Wii Statistics:
    I started playing MKW like in 2012, it was a very funny game for me, but in 2014 when Nintendo WFC shutted down, i never wanted to play again. Hopefully, Wiimm and Florian, made the Wiimmfi project, that saved my life. I never knew about wiimmfi till 2015, and i lost my skills.
    Now, i am a very good racer, usually 2nd-3rd-4th, and my VR is arround 9915.
    I really like playing as Toad, my Mii and Funky Komg. I really don’t like playing with Daisy (if you play with Daisy, it’s ok, i don’t hate you. It’s just my opinion, i don’t have skills when playing with Daisy)
    And Yes, i am a Biker.
    In 2017 i joined my first clan, EC2. I still love racing with that clan, but because of 4DR leaders wanting me to concentrate more on their clan, i will do that.
    In 2018 i found 4DR, and i found this clan the most respectful clan on MKW i think. I feel soo good and happy here! :)
    I found 4DR by accident, i was on a WW and i found Alicu! And i said: HEY! Alicu, Bunicu! That rhymes! And i searched how to join.
    Now i am a Trial Member and hope i will pass this trial! :D
    ——————————————————————————————
    Other information:
    I play MKW on: Wii, Wii U, PC, Laptop.
    PC Specs (if anyone cares): CPU:Intel Core i7-4Core 2.5ghz -> overclock to 3.5ghz GPU1: Intel HD Graphics GPU2: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1070TI OC, 8GB Ram, 2tb HDD
    Laptop Specs (if anyone cares): CPU: AMD RYZEN 5, GPU: Amd Radeon RX 550. 12GB Ram, 1tb HDD.
    I use my PC and my Laptop for Steam, but i don’t really play there, cuz of school, the trial, and time.